

## Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

## **AGENDA FOR PERSONNEL SUB-COMMITTEE**

A meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be held via Zoom on **29 April 2021 at 1.00 pm.** 

Link to the meeting: https://weareislington.zoom.us/j/98434806625

Enquiries to : Jonathan Moore Tel : 020 7527 3308

E-mail : democracy@islington.gov.uk

Despatched : 21 April 2021

Membership Substitute Members

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair)
Councillor Sara Hyde
Councillor Richard Watts
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE
Councillor Jenny Kay
Councillor Una O'Halloran

Councillor Troy Gallagher Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Councillor Asima Shaikh Councillor Diarmaid Ward Councillor Rowena Champion

Councillor Sue Lukes

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

**Quorum: is 3 Councillors** 

1.	Apologies for absence
2.	Declarations of Substitute Members
3.	Declarations of Interest
В.	Exclusion of Press and Public

Shortlisting of applicants for the post of Director of Adult Social Care 1 - 2

Page

**Formal Matters** 

A.

4.